Skip to content

Parish Information

European Electoral Area: South East
Parliamentary Constituency: Mole Valley (MP Sir Paul Beresford)
Electoral division: Shere
Ward: Tillingbourne
Surrey County Councillor: Richard Hughes

Guildford Borough Cllrs: Diana Jones and Richard Billington
Parish: Albury
Polling District Name: Albury

Other Information

Number of properties in the parish: 518
Number of electors in the parish: 1061

The total parish precept for 2020/21 is £45070.    This amounts to a charge of £73.34 for a band D property and represents a 2% increase on 2019/20.

Parish Council Accounts

The Parish Council's Annual Return to the Audit Commission can be found on our Transparency page.  Please contact the Clerk for any further information or clarification.

Skip to content