Skip to content

Parish Council Contact Details

The Parish Councillors represent the interests of the whole village, not just the area in which they live. You can speak to your Parish Councillors directly using the telephone numbers listed below. Alternatively, you can contact them via email or by post via the Clerk. 

Joanna Cadman
Parish Clerk

Rumbeams Cottage, Ewhurst Green, Cranleigh, Surrey, GU6 7RR
01483 268627
joanna.cadman@alburyparish.org

Councillors sit on all committees.

John Rowland
Chair

07775 950 744
john.rowland@alburyparish.org

Grahame Robinson
Vice Chair

01483 203704
hoss11783@gmail.com

John Brockwell
Councillor

01483 203586
john.brockwell@alburyparish.org

Sandra Dennis
Councillor

07843 051517
sandradennis787@gmail.com

Peter Gellatly
Councillor

07902 608395
peter@lockhurst-hatch-farm.co.uk

Paul Yeoman
Councillor

01483 202548
paul.yeoman@alburyparish.org

Stu Bevan
Councillor

07720 325 219
stu.bevan@alburyparish.org

Skip to content